• For 2024 Pilgrims: €50,- donation = 1 year with no ads on the forum + 90% off any 2024 Guide. More here.
    (Discount code sent to you by Private Message after your donation)

Search 69,459 Camino Questions

art-project Camino

Zentauria

Hello everyone!

My name is Esther, I'm from Germany and I walked the camino this october. I was really fascinated of the energy and the magic of the camino, created by all the different people and their hopes, sorrows, wishes...
I am a student of arts and pedagogic and I will finish my diploma this year. That's another reason why I did the camino: For collecting inspiration!
Now I am searching for other pilgrim's "wisdom" and lectures the camino has taught you. I would be very happy to get some short writings, sentences, lyrics, drawings... whatever is YOUR "essence" of the camino. Write to me (in your own language) and become part of my artistic project.

I would be very happy to hear from you! If you like more information and for some exchange of experiences, I'll gladly write back.

new adress for the projekt: Kunstprojekt.Camino@googlemail.com

buen camino!

Ideal pocket guides for during & after your Camino. Each weighs only 1.4 oz (40g)!
Hey, this project is still alive and I still really need your help :)

I try to give a little more information of what the project is like...

What are your adventures with crossing borders, knowing your limitations, to hit a snag... Did you succeed or fail on them?

For my diploma (in the subject "arts/ education") I try to create some kind of mosaic, some plastically room-installation which will become a little "temple" of individual wisdoms, lectures, experiences.

I would be very happy to get some short writings, sentences, lyrics, drawings... whatever is YOUR "essence" of your Camino-walking or even of your "path of life". Your own "borders" and getting in contact with them during your camino/ path of life?
Spiritual experiences?
New knowledge, perception?