• For 2024 Pilgrims: €50,- donation = 1 year with no ads on the forum + 90% off any 2024 Guide. More here.
    (Discount code sent to you by Private Message after your donation)
  • ⚠️ Emergency contact in Spain - Dial 112 and AlertCops app. More on this here.

Search 69,459 Camino Questions

Camino Portugues itineraries

Carmenvb

Time of past OR future Camino
Portugese 2019
Hi, I am new to this. Planning to do Camino in September. Wanted to do coastal up to Vila do Condo and then crossing back to central. Problems is the following: had 3 ops in past 14 months, so I don’t want to have to long stages. Saying this, I have 11 days. So average of 25km a day. Also, I would love to stay at Fernanda.

Plan so far is:
Matoshinos to Vila do Conde 20
VdC to Barcelos 32
Barcelos to Luga do Congo 19
LdC to Rubiaes 32
Rubiaes to Tui 20
Tui to Porrino 18
Porrino to Redondela 16
Redondela to Pontevedra 20
Pontevedra to Calas de Reis 22
Caldas de Reis to Padron 19
Padron to Santiago 25

But then I miss Ponte de Lima

Please help

Get a spanish phone number with Airalo. eSim, so no physical SIM card. Easy to use app to add more funds if needed.
Hi, I am new to this. Planning to do Camino in September. Wanted to do coastal up to Vila do Condo and then crossing back to central. Problems is the following: had 3 ops in past 14 months, so I don’t want to have to long stages. Saying this, I have 11 days. So average of 25km a day. Also, I would love to stay at Fernanda.

Plan so far is:
VdC to Barcelos 32
LdC to Rubiaes 32
Rubiaes to Tui 20
Tui to Porrino 18
Porrino to Redondela 16
Padron to Santiago 25

Please help
If you are an experienced walker maybe you make it from Casa da Fernanda .