• For 2024 Pilgrims: €50,- donation = 1 year with no ads on the forum + 90% off any 2024 Guide. More here.
    (Discount code sent to you by Private Message after your donation)

Search 69,459 Camino Questions

Place to rent in Madrid for a peregrina?

Tantalu

Time of past OR future Camino
Camino Frances(2018, 2019), about to walk Camino Norte
Hello camino friends,
I hope you will not mind me posting this question here.

I know many of you live in Madrid. I am looking for a room to rent in a shared apartment (my budget is limited) from February to June 2021. I will be studying in Madrid with an erasmus scholarship. Do you any of have a space to rent to a fellow peregrina or know of someone that offers one? I don't have many requirements other than a quiet place to sleep and a kitchen to cook in. This is my second degree so I am older, not your average party loving student and will keep the place neat in a responsible manner. I am studying art restoration. Do you have any suggestion on where to look?

Thank you and be safe!

Last edited:
The one from Galicia (the round) and the one from Castilla & Leon. Individually numbered and made by the same people that make the ones you see on your walk.
Hello camino friends,

I know many of you live in Madrid. I am looking for a room to rent in a shared apartment (my budget is limited) from February to June 2020. I will be studying in Madrid with an erasmus scholarship. Do you any of have a space to rent to a fellow peregrina or know of someone that offers one? I don't have many requirements other than a quiet place to sleep and a kitchen to cook in. This is my second degree so I am older, not your average party loving student and will keep the place neat in a responsible manner. I am studying art restoration. Do you have any suggestion on where to look?

Thank you and be safe!
Perhaps you mean 2021?

Hello camino friends,