Search 69,459 Camino Questions

Primitivo Albergues open in Nov.?

Palesulk

Time of past OR future Camino
Did 2017 Apr. and plan to go 2018 Nov.
Hello,

I am thinking of walking Primitivo this month around 15~30.

So, Albergues in Primitivo open in Nov. and Dec. ?

Thanks in advance!

New Original Camino Gear Designed Especially with The Modern Peregrino In Mind!
hey,
I am starting the Camino Primitivo next Saturday..I am not very good with planning things so I didn't even think about that the albergues can be closed..Now I am a bit a concerned :-/ If you won't get any answer, I will write you next week because I am going for sure. Hopefully everything will be ll right.
Zsofia

hey,
I am starting the Camino Primitivo next Saturday..I am not very good with planning things so I didn't even think about that the albergues can be closed..Now I am a bit a concerned :-/ If you won't get any answer, I will write you next week because I am going for sure. Hopefully everything will be ll right.
Zsofia
Hope you will have no problem with albergues, I guess they would probably opens but it will be safer if we can check how many are opened since primitivo is not popular compared to Frances.:)

€2,-/day will present your project to thousands of visitors each day. All interested in the Camino de Santiago.
We are currently after Lugo and already got two surprises with albergues.I'll advice to call the next accomodation berorehand to make sure the place to sleep.

We use Gronze.com but still there are differencies. I.g right now Gronze tells the private albergue in San Roman da Retorta, open todo el ano, but it is NOT.
Remember!!! We are in Spain . This is the 2'nd surprise in november on camino Primitivo.

The focus is on reducing the risk of failure through being well prepared. 2nd ed.
We use Gronze.com but still there are differencies. I.g right now Gronze tells the private albergue in San Roman da Retorta, open todo el ano, but it is NOT.