Search 58,412 Camino Questions

A donation to the forum removes ads for you, and supports Ivar in his work running it

Advertisement
Pilgrim Pouch carry bags with different designs
A lightweight carry bag handy for walking, biking, traveling, & Caminos
2022 Camino Guides
The 2022 Camino guides will be coming out little by little, most of them by the end of 2021. Here is a collection of the ones that are out so far.

Thesis about volunteering on the Camino

fatimekepka

Past OR future Camino
I would like to walk the Camino after Covid-19.
Hi!

My name is Fatime Kepka and I am a hungarian student. I am attending a hungarian university in Budapest and I am writing my thesis about motivations and expectations of volunteers on the Camino. I made a questionnaire for the volunteers. Please, if you are/were a volunteer on the Camino fill it out, so I can finish my thesis. You need about 10 minutes to do it.

Here is the link in english:

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1...214okeqIuEcviwXbcb01EMVg/viewform?usp=sf_link

And in spanish:

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1...vtzUBcGvMBCS93dzBKFKYhIn6l_w3RDEuyJjvx77SkhYM

Thank you so much for your help!

Fatime :)

Camino Cups
Browse our selection of Camino Cups on the forum store
Pilgrim Pouch carry bags with different designs
A lightweight carry bag handy for walking, biking, traveling, & Caminos

biarritzdon

Veteran Member
Past OR future Camino
CF11, CF12, CP13, CF14, CA15, S.Anton15, CF&CI15
Ditch Pig16, CF&CP17, CdN18, CM18, CF18, LePuy19
Very interesting and not prying with personal questions. I hope you post the results of your thesis.

alexwalker

Forever Pilgrim
Past OR future Camino
(2009): Camino Frances
(2011): Sevilla-Salamanca, VdlP
(2012): Salamanca-SdC, VdlP
(2014): SJpdP-Astorga
(2015): Astorga-SdC
(2016) May Pamplona-Moratinos; Sept.:Burgos-SdC
(2016): August/Sept: Camino San Olav (Burgos-Covarubbias), Burgos-Sarria
(2017): May: Portuguese; Sept: Pamplona-SdC