Bus from Sarria

Ivan75

May 8, 2024
Time of past OR future Camino
Cammino di Santiago
Buongiorno a tutti.
È il primo cammino che faccio, sono alle prime armi.
Il 17 maggio arriverò a Santiago con volo ryan air, da lì dovrò spostarmi a Sarria per fare gli ultimi 100 km, però non riesco a trovare un sito dove vedere gli orari di partenza dei bus. Atterrando alle 17:45 dovrei trovare qualcosa che parte dalle 18:30 in poi ma non ho trovato nulla. Potreste aiutarmi? Grazie mille.

Browser translation:
Good morning everyone.
It's the first path I'm taking, I'm a beginner.
On May 17th I will arrive in Santiago with a ryan air flight, from there I will have to move to Sarria to do the last 100 km, but I can't find a site where I can see the departure times of the buses. Landing at 17:45 I should find something that starts from 18:30 onwards but I didn't find anything. Could you help me? Thank you very much.

Last edited by a moderator:
The 2024 Camino guides will be coming out little by little. Here is a collection of the ones that are out so far.

Bradypus

Migratory hermit
Jan 18, 2015
Time of past OR future Camino
Too many and too often!
You must take two buses. 18:45 from the airport to Lugo. Then 20:35 from Lugo to Sarria arriving at 21:05. There is no direct bus from the airport to Sarria at that time of day.

Last edited:

Most read last week in this forum

Hello, I am 16 days out from "boots on the ground" on the Frances route. As I am a solo female pilgrim My family wants to be able to find me any time day or night as I make my way across Spain...
We arrived in Santiago and after searching ways to get back to Pamplona it worked out easier to hire a car . It would mean picking the car up from Santiago airport and leaving it at a hotel in...
I was trying to buy an Alsa bus ticket on-line to take us from Pamplona to SJPDP. It ask for a "document" and document number? Passport isn't mentioned and it wont let me make a purchase without...