• For 2024 Pilgrims: €50,- donation = 1 year with no ads on the forum + 90% off any 2024 Guide. More here.
    (Discount code sent to you by Private Message after your donation)

Search 69,459 Camino Questions

March 9 (2022) first time peregrine says ultreya

Moondance

Time of past OR future Camino
First of all I am grateful to this forum and casa Ivar . Thank you so much.
I am cool and excited at the same time . I have been moving towards walking the Camino for over twenty years !
several questions....
I am vaccinated with booster and have cdc vaccination card . I got the J&J with a Pfizer booster , do I need a third shot ?
do I get a covid test at the airport before flying ? I am going Chicago to Barcelona .
can you use adapter and cord for apple I phone or do I need a European adapter and cord ?
is internet on Camino Frances decant in most areas ? I am asking only to monitor two bank deposits that will happen while I am on the Camino. I am not a phone slave and only have one for work.
weather on camino Frances in March- April is typically what ???
Thank you so much for any and all suggestions .
I am just a spiritual being on a physical journey.
moondance

Technical backpack for day trips with backpack cover and internal compartment for the hydration bladder. Ideal daypack for excursions where we need a medium capacity backpack. The back with Air Flow System creates large air channels that will keep our back as cool as possible.

€83,-
Welcome to the forum. Your Camino has already begun.......starting with a lot of understandable questions!

I won't try to address the Covid/Travel aspects. The rules change often, and are unique to everyone's circumstances. Follow the guidance for your country of origin.