A donation to the forum removes ads for you, and supports Ivar in his work running it

Advertisement

Camino Forum Donation

Reserve a room inOrisson

peckahad

Camino(s) past & future
walk in sept 2019
I want to stay in Orisson my first night and have emailed Orisson Hostal twice with no response. What is the best way to contact them and reserve a room.

trecile

Camino Addict
Camino(s) past & future
SJPDP-Finisterre X 2 - 2016 & 2017, El Norte - Irun to Vilalba 2018
I want to stay inOrisson my first night and have emailed Orisson Hostal twice with no response. What is the best way to contact them and reserve a room.
Orisson is closed right now, so they are slower than usual to respond. Make sure that you used the correct email address: refuge.orisson@wanadoo.fr

Monasp

I'm a manager of pilgrims office in SJPP
Camino(s) past & future
Camino in 2008.
I want to stay in Orisson my first night and have emailed Orisson Hostal twice with no response. What is the best way to contact them and reserve a room.
Hi, Orisson is closed until April 1st

davebugg

"When I Have Your Wounded" - Dustoff Motto
Camino(s) past & future
Camino Frances...
Sept. 2017: SJPdP to Burgos
Sept./Oct. 2018: SJPdP to Santiago de Compostela
I got an email today from Orisson Hostal. Ihave reserved the room

i got a response today and have a reservation. Thank you
There are usually two emails: the one which confirms that you have arranged a reservation, then a second which contains the invoice for payment along with a link.

peckahad

Camino(s) past & future
walk in sept 2019
Yes,that was in the email. Just happy to have communication. Confident I will have a room dinner and breakfast included for @ $50.

Kathar1na

Camino(s) past & future
To Santiago (a combination of own way, voie de Tours and Camino Frances)
I emailed a similar request for March 2019 two months ago, waited a couple of days and got confirmation. It comes!