• For 2024 Pilgrims: €50,- donation = 1 year with no ads on the forum + 90% off any 2024 Guide. More here.
    (Discount code sent to you by Private Message after your donation)
  • ⚠️ Emergency contact in Spain - Dial 112 and AlertCops app. More on this here.

Search 69,459 Camino Questions

Starting Norte 20th june 2023. Probably from Bilbao

alwalker

Al WAlker
Time of past OR future Camino
many.

next ones- Via Francigena, San Salvador, Primitivo, Portuguese
Please advise.
Which is the best camino Norte map ...pref with live location.
Is there a current list of albergues for the Norte?

I have been walking Italian caminos for 2 months and I survived with the great help of google translate. I am looking forward to more English.
Are there any Kiwis and Australians on the Norte 20th to June ...10 July?? Buen camino.

Ideal sleeping bag liner whether we want to add a thermal plus to our bag, or if we want to use it alone to sleep in shelters or hostels. Thanks to its mummy shape, it adapts perfectly to our body.

€46,-
Please advise.
Which is the best camino Norte map ...pref with live location.
Is there a current list of albergues for the Norte?

I have been walking Italian caminos for 2 months and I survived with the great help of google translate. I am looking forward to more English.
Are there any Kiwis and Australians on the Norte 20th to June ...10 July?? Buen camino.
Hi or g'day (Aussie here),

I use the buen camino ap. I think there is a live location. However, I haven't used it as am still old school with my guide book map. So far from Irun to Santander I haven't needed it. I did use it for albergues though, it lists them.

I left the Norte in Santander last July and will be back there from 1/7 this year so maybe we will cross paths. Have you been documenting the Italian caminos anywhere, would love to read if so? I am currently also walking to Rome from my front door but so far just I'm just through Holland to Belgium.