• For 2024 Pilgrims: €50,- donation = 1 year with no ads on the forum + 90% off any 2024 Guide. More here.
    (Discount code sent to you by Private Message after your donation)
  • ⚠️ Emergency contact in Spain - Dial 112 and AlertCops app. More on this here.

Search 69,459 Camino Questions

Seeking details on the Porto's Litoral Way walk

Time of past OR future Camino
Portuguese coastal litoral from Porto
Good morning.
I’m looking for any information about the litoral way walk from Porto please
Andrew

The focus is on reducing the risk of failure through being well prepared. 2nd ed.
Thank you
For the heads up I’m new to this. Plus I’m old not computer savvy.
I’m really interested in the bit from caminha in stead of joining the central route. I want to stick close to the coast
Andrew

New Original Camino Gear Designed Especially with The Modern Peregrino In Mind!
Thank you
I’m really interested in the bit from caminha in stead of joining the central route. I want to stick close to the coast
Andrew

No worries, I might be a bit younger but not much computer savvy either ;).

So what info are you seeking that is not already in a guidebook or on one of the CP threads?

Join our full-service guided tour of the Basque Country and let us pamper you!
So what info are you seeking that is not already in a guidebook or on one of the CP threads?
Oh sorry I thought I said. From caminha I would like information about sticking close to the coast before Santiago
Thanks Andrew
I think that Don’s question is asking you for a bit more detail about the information you are looking for. It’s kind of hard to answer a general request for “information.” There is a ton of info here already on the forum about the littoral vs. coastal vs. central. Just plug “littoral” into the search function.

Here’s a forum member who’s walking it now and posting live.