A donation to the forum removes ads for you, and supports Ivar in his work running it

Camino Forum Store

Advertisement

Pilgrims Office of SJPP

Monasp

I'm a manager of pilgrims office in SJPP
Camino(s) past & future
Camino in 2008.
The pilgrims Office 39 rue de la Citadelle Saint Jean Pied de Port is open every day all year long from 7:30 am to 11pm. The volunteers can give you all you need to start your "Camino" (credenciale, informations, documentation, shell......). Don't forget to go there !

Advertisment

Iriebabel

Camino(s) past & future
Start Walk SJPDP 1 April 2018
The pilgrims Office 39 rue de la Citadelle Saint Jean Pied de Port is open every day all year long from 7:30 am to 11pm. The volunteers can give you all you need to start your "Camino" (credenciale, informations, documentation, shell......). Don't forget to go there !
Thank you I am on my way ,see you next week ! :)

Advertisment

lindigo

Camino(s) past & future
Future: Camino Frances April/May [2018]
Thank you. We are on our way in two weeks. Linda.

Camino(s) past & future
Future, 2018
Thank you as well. Being novices, we’ll be there for an Easter start. Much appreciated

Robo

Veteran Member
Donating Member
Camino(s) past & future
CF SJPdP to SdC
(May 2015)
Alone.
------------------------------
CF Sarria to SdC
(May 2016)
with my wife Pat.
------------------------------
CF SJPDP-SdC
(Apr/May 2018)
together again :-)
Hi @Monasp Will you posting updates on the Route Napolean?

We'll use the alternate if still closed when we get there, but it's nice to get some updates :)

Kwwhite

Camino(s) past & future
Francés April 2018 , St Jean to Compostela with 3 pre-teen grandkids.
Hi @Monasp Will you posting updates on the Route Napolean?

We'll use the alternate if still closed when we get there, but it's nice to get some updates :)
Agreed! Would love updates on Napoleon Route!

Camino(s) past & future
Santiago
We shall see you on the 3rd May Vicky n Caz

Camino(s) past & future