Search 57,387 Camino Questions

A donation to the forum removes ads for you, and supports Ivar in his work running it


Advertisement
Camino Maps
A collection of Camino Maps from the Camino Forum Store
how to successfully prepare for your Camino
This book's focus is on reducing the risk of failure through being well prepared.

Camino Conversations

A place for browsing the Camino Conversations I have on YouTube
Hola all, Tomorrow (July 14th at 22.00 CET, I think this is 4pm eastern and 1pm pacific) @jungleboy, @Wendy Werneth and I will be online "en directo" (Live) and Nick and Wendy will be talking about the Caminho da Geira e dos Arrieiros that they just walked. We will be taking questions live, but if you have some ahead of time, please ask them in this thread (below). You can see us here: YouTube: or here: facebook: Feel free to ask questions in te comment during the talk and we will...
Nick (@jungleboy ) and Wendy (@Wendy Werneth ) just walked Camino Nacente, Camino Torres, Caminho da Geira e dos Arrieiros and the walk from Santiago to Finisterre. I only had 2 microphones, so we did it this way..
I had a nice conversation with @natefaith at Pilgrim House a while back (finally got the time to edit and publish this now)
Top